أربعة في واحد آلة تعبئة المياه المعدنية

وصف المنتج

أربعة في واحد آلة تعبئة المياه المعدنية مقدمة:

الحديث آلة تعبئة المياه المعدنية أربعة في واحد تعتمد تقنية نقل عنق الزجاجة بالبطاقة لتحقيق التطهير التلقائي والشطف والتعبئة والتغطية وغيرها من العمليات بأتمتة عالية. معظم أجزاء النظام الكهربائي لسلسلة خط تعبئة المياه المعدنية الأربعة في واحد مصنوعة من منتجات أجنبية متقدمة. الأجزاء التي تتلامس مع سائل آلة التعبئة كلها مصنوعة من مواد الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ عالية الجودة، والتي تتميز بمقاومة التآكل، والاستقرار، ومعدل الفشل المنخفض.

Four in One Mineral Water Filling Machine

يتميز خط تعبئة المياه المعدنية الأربعة في واحد الذي طورته شركة Modern Packaging Machinery بهيكل بسيط وتحكم بسيط ودرجة عالية من الأتمتة. يتم استخدامه لتعبئة إنتاج مختلف المواصفات والمياه المعبأة في زجاجات PET على شكل زجاجة. الأجزاء الملامسة لزجاجة PET الخاصة بآلة تعبئة المياه المعدنية الأربعة في واحد مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، وهو صحي وسهل التنظيف.

Four in One Mineral Water Filling Machine

أربعة في واحد المعدنية ماكينات تعبئة المياه سمات:

1. يتم استخدام آلات تعبئة المياه المعدنية الأربعة في واحد لإنتاج المشروبات غير الغازية مثل العصير ونبيذ الفاكهة والمياه المعدنية والمياه النقية في زجاجات البوليستر. يمكن استخدامه للشطف والتعبئة والتغطية على جهاز واحد.

2. إدخال التكنولوجيا المتقدمة الأجنبية ، واستخدام مبدأ ملء السطح السائل الثابت من نوع الضغط ، وكتلة سرعة التعبئة ، والتحكم في الصفحة مستقر ، وكفاءة الشطف العالية.

كماشة الشطف من النوع الزنبركي، الزجاجة الفارغة تدور تلقائيًا 180 درجة مع المسار، والشطف الداخلي والخارجي في اتجاهين، كفاءة الشطف عالية.

3. يتم استخدام رأس السد من نوع عزم الدوران المغناطيسي لتحقيق وظيفة الإمساك بالغطاء وربط الغطاء. إن عزم دوران السد قابل للتعديل بدون خطوات، وله وظيفة شد وتغطية عزم الدوران المستمر، ولا يضر الغطاء، والختم صارم وموثوق.

4. المعادن الأربعة في واحد خط تعبئة المياه يعتمد التحكم في برنامج الكمبيوتر PLC وزر اللمس لواجهة الإنسان والآلة (يمكن تصميم الكهرباء وتركيبها وفقًا لمتطلبات العميل)، مع التحكم التلقائي في الصفحة داخل أسطوانة المادة، لا توجد زجاجة غير معلبة، ولا يتم تغطية أي زجاجة ووظائف أخرى ، وذلك باستخدام تنظيم سرعة العاكس ستبليس، وشاشة ديجيتال القدرة الإنتاجية، والتكيف مريحة للغاية. مصنع تعبئة المياه

Four in One Mineral Water Filling Machine

مركز تصنيع ماكينات التعبئة

Filling machine parts machining

Container loading and shipping

أنشر الحب
المقياس التقني
نموذج
 رؤساء
حشوة الغسيل
ختم
 إنتاج
سعة
(زجاجة / ساعة)
 مناسب
زجاجة
قطر الدائرة
(مم)
 رش
ضغط
(كجم / سم 2)
 رئيسي
قوة المحرك
(كيلوواط)
 البعد الشامل
(كسوكس)
(مم)
 وزن
(كلغ)
 XGF16126
 16-12-6
 2000-4000
 Φ = 50 - 110 = 170
330 - 2250 مل
 2-3
 2.2 كيلو واط
 2400 × 1650 × 2500
 2500
 XGF18186
 18-18-6
 5000-7000
 2.2 كيلو واط
 2600 × 1920 × 2550
 3500
 XGF24248
 24-24-8
 8000-12000
 3 كيلو واط
 3100 × 2300 × 2800
 4500
 XGF323210
 32-32- 10
 12000- 15000
 5.5 كيلو واط
 3800 × 2800 × 2900
 6500
 XGF404012
 40-40- 12
 16000- 20000
 7.5 كيلو واط
 4600 × 2800 × 2900
 8500
 XGF505012
 50-50- 12
 20000- 24000
 11 كيلو واط
 5450 × 3300 × 2900
 9800
 XGF606015
 60-60-15
 25000- 30000
 15 كيلو واط
 6500 × 4500 × 2900
 12800
فيديو

استعلام

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *

أدرج رسالتك من فضلك


    arArabic

Four in One Mineral Water Filling Machine

Product Description

Four in One Mineral Water Filling Machine Introduction:

Modern The four in one mineral water filling machine adopts the card bottleneck transmission technology to realize automatic disinfection, rinsing, filling, capping and other processes with high automation. Most of the electrical system parts of the series of four in one mineral water filling line are made of foreign advanced products. The parts that are in contact with the liquid of the filling machinery are all made of high-quality stainless steel materials, which are characterized by wear resistance, stability and low failure rate.

Four in One Mineral Water Filling Machine

The four in one mineral water filling line developed by Modern Packaging Machinery has simple structure, simple control and high degree of automation. It is used for the filling production of various specifications and bottle-shaped PET bottled water. The parts in contact with the PET bottle of the four in one mineral water bottling machine are made of stainless steel, which is hygienic and easy to clean.

Four in One Mineral Water Filling Machine

Four in One Mineral Water Filling Machines Features:

1. The four in one mineral water bottling machines is used for the production of non-gas beverages such as juice, fruit wine, mineral water and pure water in polyester bottles. It can be used for rinsing, filling and capping on one machine.

2. The introduction of foreign advanced technology, the use of pressure-type fixed liquid surface filling principle, filling speed block, page control is stable, high efficiency of rinsing.

The spring-type rinsing pliers hand, the empty bottle automatically rotates 180° with the track, and the inner and outer two-way rinsing, the rinsing efficiency is high.

3. The magnetic torque type capping head is used to realize the function of grasping the cover and screwing the cover. The capping torque is steplessly adjustable, and has the function of constant torque screwing and capping, and does not damage the cap, and the sealing is strict and reliable.

4. The four in one mineral water filling line adopts PLC computer program control and human-machine interface touch button (electricity can be designed and installed according to customer’s requirements), with automatic control of the page inside the material cylinder, no bottle is not canned, no bottle is not covered And other functions, using inverter stepless speed regulation, production capacity digital display, adjustment is extremely convenient. water bottling plant

Four in One Mineral Water Filling Machine

Filling machine machining center

Filling machine parts machining

Container loading and shipping

Technical parameter
Model
 Heads  of
washing  filling
sealing
 Production
capacity
(bottle/hour)
 Suitable
bottle
diameter
(mm)
 Spraying
pressure
(kg/cm2)
 Main
motor  power
(kw)
 Overall  dimension
(LxWxH)
(mm)
 Weight
(kg)
 XGF16126
 16-12-6
 2000-4000
 Φ=50-  110=170
330-  2250ml
 2-3
 2.2kw
 2400x1650x2500
 2500
 XGF18186
 18-18-6
 5000-7000
 2.2kw
 2600x1920x2550
 3500
 XGF24248
 24-24-8
 8000-12000
 3kw
 3100x2300x2800
 4500
 XGF323210
 32-32- 10
 12000- 15000
 5.5kw
 3800x2800x2900
 6500
 XGF404012
 40-40- 12
 16000- 20000
 7.5kw
 4600x2800x2900
 8500
 XGF505012
 50-50- 12
 20000- 24000
 11kw
 5450x3300x2900
 9800
 XGF606015
 60-60-15
 25000- 30000
 15kw
 6500x4500x2900
 12800
Video

Inquire

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *